EVA raw material for shoes
Produits chauds
Contactez-nous

question

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

Contactez-nous
l'innovation technique et la mise à niveau des produits en caoutchouc et en plastique eva
2017-12-14
notre société a mené une autre innovation et mise à niveau de la technique de granulation de caoutchouc et de plastique. les propriétés sont modifiées par le caoutchouc de manière à augmenter la ténacité, l'élasticité et la résistance au dérapage des produits.

eva caoutchouc et produits en plastique adopter un nouveau type de matériaux moussants respectueux de l'environnement, avec les avantages d'un bon amorti, antichoc, isolation thermique, résistant à l'humidité et à la corrosion chimique. et il est non toxique et non absorbant.

eva caoutchouc et produits en plastique peut être transformé en produits finis à travers des conceptions. sa performance antichoc est supérieure à celle du polystyrène (mousse) et d'autres matériaux moussants traditionnels, et elle est conforme aux exigences de protection de l'environnement et constitue le meilleur choix pour les produits d'exportation. il peut être coupé et façonné par rapport aux emballages antichoc; en raison de la grande différence de densités, il peut également être utilisé pour un plus large éventail de fins.

caractéristiques: imperméable à l'eau: structure en mousse étanche à l'air, non-absorbant, résistant à l'humidité, bonne performance imperméable à l'eau. résistance à la corrosion: résistance à la corrosion de l'eau de mer, de la graisse, de l'acide, de l'alcali et d'autres produits chimiques; antibactérien, non-toxique, insipide et sans pollution. antichoc: résilience de rebond élevée et tension de tension, dureté forte et bonne performance antichoc / amortissante. isolation thermique: isolation thermique, conservation de la chaleur, résistance au froid et excellente performance à basse température, peut supporter la froideur et l'exposition. isolation acoustique: mousse hermétique, bon effet d'insonorisation.

à l'avenir, selon les différentes demandes du marché, nous allons développer une variété de types de produits présentés avec \"haute qualité et des ventes stables\", afin de servir le marché. eva raw fabricant Chine )

  • meilleurs produits
    c un être personnalisé / haute élasticité / bonne endurance pliante ... notre caractéristiques des produits : Élasticité 1.high, couleur lumineuse, poids léger, bonne endurance de pliage, confort élevé et qualité stable. 2. disponible dans différentes expansion, densité, dureté et couleurs 3.colour, la dureté et la texture peuvent être personnalisés 4. très utilisé dans la fabrication de différentes chaussures, pantoufles, emballage, ours, tapis de souris, bagages, sacs, artisanat, décoration architecturale, etc
  • un service
    te donner prix compétitif/ fournir le correspondant support technique... 1. notre usine a la technique modifiée et la recherche et le développement matures équipe. 2. nous sommes de bonne qualité et prix compétitif. 3. nous fournissons non seulement les matériaux, mais pouvons également fournir le correspondant support technique. 4. nos produits sont largement reconnus et approuvés par nos clients qui sont de différents pays. Par conséquent, nous croyons que nous pouvons également répondre à vos besoins. Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions.
  • la coopération
    notre entreprise en gardant la foi avec l'esprit novateur et positif r & d ... et adhère toujours à la qualité première, la crédibilité importe tout, la direction et le service sincère" idéologie pour servir chaque client. résoudre tous vos problèmes de fabrication sera notre privilège. nous demandons le plaisir de votre visite et nous sommes impatients d'avancer main dans la main avec vous, tout à fait crée magnifiquement!
  • Contactez nous
    Service en ligne de 7 * 24h, bienvenue dans notre usine! Informations de contact: Fujian AmityGo Industrial Co., Ltd. ajouter: NO.16 Liang an  Road,Shanggan Town,Minhou County,Fuzhou,Fujian,China nom du contact: mingliang foule: 0086 18605088890 nous discutons: 15880236964 / laidingfang520 qq: 895688627

discuter maintenant

AmityGo Discussion en temps réel

Fujian AmityGo Industrial Co., Ltd.

EVA raw material for shoes
Hot Products
  • Ethylene vinyl acetate for garden shoes

    EVA Ethylene vinyl acetate for garden shoes material

    EVA Ethylene vinyl acetate for garden shoes/EVA compound granule for garden clogs shoes Samples:Samples are presented free,express charges paid by customers, return express charges after buyers purcha...

    read more
  • EVA foam granules

    EVA plastic raw granules

    EVA plastic raw granules/EVA plastic material Samples:Samples are presented free,express charges paid by customers, return express charges after buyers purchase first order. Expansion Ratio:Expansion ...

    read more
  • Ethylene vinyl acetate for slippers

    EVA Ethylene vinyl acetate for flip-flops

    EVA Ethylene vinyl acetate for flip-flops/slippers material Samples:Samples are presented free,express charges paid by customers, return express charges after buyers purchase first order. Expansion Ra...

    read more
  • PVC raw material

    PVC plastic raw material for bathroom slippers

    PVC plastic raw material for bathroom slippers Feature:Comfortable ,wear-resistant,anti-skid. Usage:Indoor,outdoor,beach,hotel,etc. Hardness:As your request We can produce the PVC plastic raw material...

    read more
  • Foam sheet material

    EVA foam puzzle material

    Best EVA foam puzzle material Colour: any color is available,as customers' requirement Hardness: normally 20°-90°or as customers' requirement Samples: Samples are presented free,express charges paid b...

    read more
Contact Us

question

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
The technique innovation and upgrade of EVA rubber and plastic products
2017-12-14
Our company has conducted another innovation and upgrade of the rubber and plastic granulation technique. The properties are modified through rubber so as to increase the toughness, elasticity and skid resistance of the products.

EVA rubber and plastic products adopt a new type of environment-friendly foaming materials, with the advantages of good cushioning, shockproof, thermal insulation, damp proof and chemical corrosion. And it is non-toxic and non-absorbent.

EVA rubber and plastic products can be processed into finished products through designs. Its shockproof performance is superior to polystyrene (foam) and other traditional foaming materials, and it is in line with the environmental protection requirements and is the best choice for the export products. It can be cut and shaped up compared to shockproof packaging; due to the large difference of densities, it can also be used for a wider range of purposes.

Features: waterproof: airtight foam structure, non-absorbent, damp-proof, good waterproof performance. Corrosion resistance: corrosion resistance to seawater, grease, acid, alkali and other chemicals; antibacterial, non-toxic, tasteless and pollution-free. Shockproof: high rebound resilience and tension stress, strong toughness and good shockproof/cushioning performance. Thermal insulation: heat insulation, heat preservation, cold-proof and excellent low-temperature performance, can withstand coldness and exposure. Sound insulation: airtight foam, good effect of soundproofing.

In the future, according to different demands of the market, we will develop a variety kinds of products featured with “high quality and steady sales”, so as to serve the market.(EVA Raw Manufacturer China)

  • Best products
    Can be customized/ High elasticity/ Good folding endurance... Our products features: 1.High elasticity,bright colour,light weight,good folding endurance,high comfort and stable quality. 2.Available in different expansion,density,hardness and colours 3.Colour,hardness and texture can be customized 4.widely used in making different shoes,slippers,packing,bursh,mousepads,luggages,bags,handicrafts,architectural decoration,etc
  • Service
    Give You Competitive Price/Provide the corresponding technical support... 1.Our factory has mature modified technique and research and development team. 2.We are good quality and competitive price. 3.We not only provide the materials,but also can provide the corresponding technical support. 4.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by our customers who are from different countries.Therefore,we believe we can meet your needs too. Please contact us if you have any questions.
  • Cooperation
    Our company by keeping faith with the innovative spirit and positive R&D... And always adheres to the "quality first, credibility matters all, management-oriented, and sincere service" ideology to serve every customer. Solving any of your manufacturing problems will be our privilege. We request the pleasure of your visit and look forward to advancing hand in hand with you,altogether creates magnificently!
  • Contact Us
    7*24h Online Service,Welcome to Our Factory! Contact Information: FUJIAN AMITY JOINT INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD. ADD: NO.16 Liang an  Road,Shanggan Town,Minhou County,Fuzhou,Fujian,China Contact name: COCO Mob: 0086 15880236964 We chat: 15880236964/laidingfang520 QQ:895688627

chat now

AmityGo live chat

Fujian AmityGo Industrial Co., Ltd.